MIA

It’s do easy to make excuses I’ve realized.  I haven’t blogged in a week or so, with the excuse that I was out of town at the APA.  The APA was great by the way. Although I was in Hawaii, I attended daily.   The most interesting topic I learned about was marijuana addiction, and marijuana’s possible medical uses.  It used to be thought there was no such thing as addiction to marijuana but no more.  There is apparently a small subset of users that can become addicted (about 9%).  That’s a good amount. Anyway I’m back.  I have lots of excuses not to write, but more reasons to do it.  So I’m back.  Trying to keep it short but sweet! 

Explore posts in the same categories: Addiction, General Mental Health

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

